Huawei P40 Pro Launch Event: Watch The Livestream Here

This week, Huawei will launch one of its biggest flagship smartphones of the year: the Huawei P40 series. We expect the agency to debut the P40, P40 Pro, and what we assume might be called the P40 Pro Premium Edition.With the existing coronavirus pandemic happening around the globe, there are usually not a full event for the P40 series with the clicking in attendance. Instead, the development may be online-only for patrons and contributors of the click alike.That launch event starts on March 26, 2020, at 1PM GMT (9AM ET).We've listed out when the development will happen throughout various areas of the realm:



  • New York: 09:00 AM on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • California: 12:00 PM on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • UK: 13:00 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Central Europe: 14:00 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Moscow: 16:00 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • India: 18:30 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Beijing: 21:00 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Seoul: 22:00 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Japan: 22:00 on Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Sydney: 12:00AM on Friday, March 27, 2020


The launch can be live-streamed in six languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian, Arabic, and Russian. There could be three legitimate retailers for the English language model of the stream, which that you may see below:



  • YouTube

  • Twitter

  • Facebook


Be sure to tune in to one of these streams to see the event for your self as it occurs!If you miss it, don't worry, you will be able to watch a recording of it any time you like after it's done.Are you excited for the P40 series (though they won't include Google apps)?Which one are you making plans to buy, if any?Sound off in the reviews!

More posts about Huawei P40

Camera shootout: OnePlus 8 Pro vs Galaxy S20 Plus vs Huawei P40 Pro

Robert Triggs 4 weeks ago

Huawei P40 Pro review: Refinement done right

Ryan-Thomas Shaw 1 month ago

Speed Test G: Huawei P40 vs Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus (Exynos variation)

C. Scott Brown 3 months ago

Huawei P40 series gets new EMUI update with ‘Smart Eye Tracking' function

Adamya Sharma 3 months ago

Huawei launches Celia, a Google Assistant rival (Update: Now in India, sort of)

Adamya Sharma 3 months ago

Where to buy the Huawei P40 series: Price, deals, and more

Hadlee Simons 3 months ago

Huawei P40 Pro Plus review: True innovation in a stunted surroundings

David Imel 3 months ago

Huawei could soon launch a new 5G variant of its P40 Lite (Update: Launched!)

Adamya Sharma 4 months ago

Want a new attitude?Here are the most effective phones with wide-angle rear cameras

Hadlee Simons 5 months ago


Dated : 2020-10-17 11:50:52

Category : News

Tags : Huawei Huawei p40

Leave Your Comment

Related Posts